Don't miss

Iowa Snowbird Club

Iowa Snowbird Club

Iowa Snowbirds invite Iowans and guests to attend their breakfasts and the cocktail parties held during January through early March 2018.

Iowa Snowbird Club Co-Presidents, Steve and Chris Hedlund, have set the Snowbird breakfasts for the second and fourth Wednesdays in January and February. The first Iowa “breakfast” will be at OWA, a change from previous announcements.

The “meet and greet” coffee and donuts gathering will be Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at the Groovy Goat, 8 to 10 a.m. The cost will be $6 for an informal coffee time around small tables.

Reservations can be made on the website, Iowa-Alabamagulfcoastsnowbirds.org

Year Club was Found:

Location:

The Iowa Snowbird Club is located in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Officers:

2017 Officers

Presidents

Steve & Chris Hedlund

hedlundsc@gmail.com
319-430-4597

Secretary

Karen Sund

csund@cfu.net
319-266-5442

Treasurer

Kathy Franke

rdf3372@msn.com
319 230-4977

Asst. Treasurer

Connie White

rcwhite691@gmail.com
251-224-1297

Publicity

Fran Gruenhaupt

lfgru@mchsi.com
319-330-2446

50-50 Drawing

Susan Chickering

schick515@aol.com
515-462-4929

Breakfast reservations

Shari DeCook

lsdecook@gmail.com
641-521-0929

Breakfast reservations

Sharon Hesselmann

babahess@me.com
563-357-2721

Low Country Boil

Connie White

rcwhite691@gmail.com
251-224-1297

Pancake Breakfast

Shari Kuhn

kuhn.shari@yahoo.com
515-988-7632

Bratfest

Ed & Connie Brinton

cjbrinton@mediacombb.net
319-331-2224
ehbrinton@mediacombb.net
319-631-2714

Roster

Terry Kiser

tckiser56@gmail.com
319-551-7606

Website

Terry Kiser

tckiser56@gmail.com
319-551-7606

Golf

Don Brown

golfdrb@aol.com
319-430-5934

Golf

Bob Matheson

docrrm@mchsi.com
641-521-5131

Golf

Paul Stemmerman

pstemmerman@cfu.net
251-540-9001

Caribe cocktail Party

Sharon Hesselmann

babahess@me.com
563-357-2721

Caribe cocktail Party

Shari DeCook

lsdecook@gmail.com
641-521-0929

Contact Info:

Shari DeCook at 641-521-0929 or Sharon Hesselmann at 563-357-2721 

Schedule:

For the most up to date Iowa Club info, please visit their website at 
http://iowa-alabamagulfcoastsnowbirds.org/